I'm proud to support Anne Souza for Campbell City Council.  Her personal and professional life experiences position her particularly well for the work of serving the Campbell community.  She is thoughtful, inclusive, and will be a strong and effective advocate for working families and children, which is always foremost in my mind.                                                                                                     Supervisor Susan Ellenberg

Anne Souza will be a fresh face on the Council, and I know from experience how hard she works on anything she undertakes.
Alan Zisser

Anne is honest, hard-working, nonjudgmental and in favor of a balanced healthy community.
Sharon Teeter

Anne Souza will bring needed energy, good ideas, and the necessary skill of listening to the people of Campbell for feedback about the direction our small city should be taking to keep the 'town' feeling, while instituting smart changes to shape our communities’ future.
Ann Herosy

Anne demonstrates real community citizenship, caring passionately about Campbell issues.
Lisa Ives



Santa Clara County Democratic Party 

South Bay  AFL-CIO Labor Council 


Silicon Valley Asian Pacific American Democratic Club

Silicon Valley Stonewall Dems

Susan Ellenberg - County Supervisor Dist 4

Jason Baker – Former Mayor and City Council Member of Campbell

Mike Kotowski -Former Mayor and City Council Member of Campbell

Margaret Abe-Koga -Mayor of Mountain View

Carmen Montano - Milpitas City Council Member & First 5 Commissioner

Patrick Ahrens - Governing Board Member Foothill-DeAnza Community College

Adrienne Grey - Governing Board Member West Valley-Mission Community College

Chris Miller - Governing Board Member Campbell Union School District

William Kaufman - Vice Chair Civic Improvement Commission

Maryann Yoshikawa - Civic Improvement Commissioner

Sharon Teeter - Park & Recreation Commissioner

Tracy Mitchell -Park & Recreation Commissioner

Maggie Ostrowski - Planning Commissioner

JoElle Hernandez – Former Planning Commissioner

Donald Young – Former Planning Commissioner

Alan Zisser –  Former Civic Improvement Commissioner
Amy Carpenter – Former Civic Improvement Commissioner

Lucy Zheng – Former Civic Improvement Commissioner

Ann Herosy – Former Civic Improvement Commissioner
Tonette Slaviero – Campbell Union High School District Work Experience Teacher

Art Low – Campbell business owner

Randee McQueen – Campbell resident and business owner

Adam Galaski – Campbell resident and business owner Kirkwood VW

Amar Dhillon – Campbell business owner #1 Auto Repair & Smog

Kathleen Wahl - Campbell resident and First 5 Commissioner

Shelley & Keith Nakashima – Campbell residents

Tina & Daryl Shelton – Campbell residents

Paula Walkup – Campbell resident

Lilly Chou Bolig – Campbell resident

Jill Slyter – Campbell resident

Deila Bumgardner – Campbell resident

Christine Finley – Campbell resident

Stephanie Snow – Campbell resident

Kevin Souza – Campbell resident 

Lynn Dewey – Campbell resident 

Tara Sreekrishnan